Contact Us

Las Vegas Cyclery 

In Summerlin, at the crossing of the I-215 Beltway

and Town Center (Northeast corner)

About 9 Miles from Mc Carran International Airport taking the 215 Beltway heading West (about 20 minutes with mild traffic).

9 Miles West from the Strip and only 2 Miles from beautiful Red Rock Canyon.

DIRECTIONS:

Coming from the 215 Beltway or Town Center South: Head North on Town Center and turn right on Discovery Drive by the gas station, we will be on your next right inside.

Coming from Town Center North: Turn Left on Twain just before the 215 Beltway then take an immediate right into the parking lot behind the gas station. Cross the parking lot south and you will see us straight ahead. Cross discovery drive to get to our parking lot.

Address:

10575 Discovery Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89135


Phone: 702.596.2953 (800.596.2953)


View Larger Map

Shop Hours:


Monday to Saturday 9 am to 6 pm
Sunday 9 am to 5 pm

CONTACTS

For General Inquiry, Email Us at: sales@lasvegascyclery.com

Para Espanol, mande su correo electronico aqui...

Nous Contactez en Francais par courrier electronique ici...

For Rental, email here...

For Tours with Escape Adventures, email here...

For Marketing, email here...

COMPLETE STAFF CONTACT INFO

Jared Fisher, Owner: jared@escapeadventures.com

Heather Fisher, Co-Owner: heather@escapeadventures.com

MANAGEMENT:

Shawn Tyrone, General Manager: shawn@lasvegascyclery.com

Steve Clausse, Sales Manager: steve@lasvegascyclery.com

Jason Miller, Assistant Manager & Warranty: jason@lasvegascyclery.com

Zabi Naqshband, Technician & Service Manager: zabi@lasvegascyclery.com

Kevin Ford, Escape Adventures Tour Manager: info@escapeadventures.com

Jen Becker, Marketing EA and LVC: jen@escapeadventures.com

SALES STAFF:

Kevin Abalos: kevin@lasvegascyclery.com

Clay Weeks: clay@lasvegascyclery.com

Bruce Balch: bruce@lasvegascyclery.com

Bruce Miller: bmiller@lasvegascyclery.com

Ed Martinez: ed@lasvegascyclery.com

Jennifer Santander: jennifer@lasvegascyclery.com

Logan Lane: logan@lasvegascyclery.com

Sheri Archibald: sheri@lasvegascyclery.com

Marc Reisman: marc@lasvegascyclery.com

Rob Hutchinson, Used bicycle Sales & Networking: robhutch@lasvegascyclery.com

TECHNICIANS:

Brian Burke: brian@lasvegascyclery.com

Kyle Russell: kyler@lasvegascyclery.com

Jorge Osoy: jorge@lasvegascyclery.com

Adam Helzer: vanhelzer@lasvegascyclery.com

Rory Betancourt: rory@lasvegascyclery.com

TOUR GUIDE:

Scott DelGiudice: scott@lasvegascyclery.com

Chris Gorney: chris@lasvegascyclery.com

Irving Ramirez: downhillbikes249@gmail.com